St Bernadettes  
 
     
 
 
 
St Bernadette's Home Our Mission Our Prospectus Calendar Newsletters Our Contact Details

TERM DATES >>

FULL DIARY >>

Term Dates

 

PLEASE NOTE - Details are available via the school newsletters >>

 

 

School Year September 2017 - July 2018

 

  Open morning of  Close afternoon of
Autumn 2017 Wednesday 6 September Friday 20 October
  Monday 30 October Tuesday 19  December
Spring 2018 Wednesday 3 January Friday 9 February
  Monday 19 February Friday 23 March
Summer 2018 Monday 9 April Friday 25 May
  *Wednesday  6 June Friday 20 July

 

School Year 2018 - 2019

 

  Open morning of Close afternoon of
Autumn 2018 Tuesday 4 September Friday 26 October
  Monday 5 November Thursday 20 December
Spring 2019 Monday 7 January Friday 15 February
  Monday 25 February Friday 5 April
Summer 2019 Tuesday 23 April Friday 24 May
  Tuesday 4 June Friday 19 July
   

 

 

* 4th & 5th September 2017 - Staff Training Days

* 4th & 5th June 2018 - Staff Training Days

 
 
 

More links

 

St Bernadette's Staff

Learning

St Bernadette's Beads/Values

Catholic Life

School Council\Pupil Voice

Sports Reports

Eco Council

Forest School

Our Living Curriculum

St Bernadette's Parents Association

Policies

Ofsted & School Information

Inclusion

Admissions

Governors

School Meals

Uniform

Nursery

Feeling Safe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
   
     
 
 
Designed & Maintained by Marble Web Design Marble Web Design