St Bernadettes  
 
     
 
 
 
St Bernadette's Home Our Mission Our Prospectus Calendar Newsletters Our Contact Details

TERM DATES >>

FULL DIARY >>

Term Dates

 

 

PLEASE NOTE - Details are available via the school newsletters >>

 

 

 

School Year September 2016 - July 2017

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017- School Closed

 

 

Open morning of

Close afternoon of

Autumn 2016

Wednesday 7 September

Friday 21 October

 

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 20th December

Spring 2017

4 January Wednesday

Friday 10 February

 

Monday 20 February

Friday 31 March

Summer 2017

Tuesday 18 April

Friday 26 May

 

Tuesday 6 June

Friday 21 July

 

 

 

School holiday dates

Autumn half term 2016

Monday 24th October

Friday 28h October

Christmas break 2016

Wednesday 21 December

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring half term 2017

Monday 13th February

Friday 17th February

Easter 2017

Monday 3rd April

Monday 17 April

Summer half term 2017

Monday 29th May

Monday 5 June

Summer break commences

Monday 24th July

 

 

 

School Year September 2017 - July 2018

 

     Open morning of          

Close afternoon of

Autumn 2017

Wednesday 6 September

Friday 20 October

 

Monday 30 October

Tuesday 19  December

Spring 2018

Wednesday 3 January

Friday 9 February

 

Monday 19 February

Friday 23 March

Summer 2018

Monday 9 April

Friday 25 May

 

Wednesday  6 June

Friday 20 July

 

School holiday dates

Autumn half term 2017
Monday 23 October
Friday 27 October

Christmas break 2017

Wednesday 20 December

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring half term 2018

Monday 12 February

Friday 16 February

Easter 2018

Monday 26 March

Friday 6 April

Summer half term 2018

Monday 28 May

Tuesday 5 June

Summer break commences

Monday 23 July

 

 
 

More links

 

St Bernadette's Staff

Learning

St Bernadette's Beads/Values

Catholic Life

School Council\Pupil Voice

Sports Reports

Eco Council

Forest School

Our Living Curriculum

St Bernadette's Parents Association

Policies

Ofsted & School Information

Inclusion

Admissions

Governors

School Meals

Uniform

Nursery

Feeling Safe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
   
     
 
 
Designed & Maintained by Marble Web Design Marble Web Design